Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Blut Aus Nord - Disharmonium - Nahab (Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Black/Silver Galaxy)

Blut Aus Nord

Disharmonium - Nahab

FormatVinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Black/Silver Galaxy
Label Debemur Morti

Pressed on black/silver galaxy effect heavy vinyl.

“Nahab”, the second part of BLUT AUS NORD’s “Disharmonium” album series, will be unleashed onto the world on August 25th. As a first taste of these impending Lovecraftian nightmares, we dare unveil full details about the forthcoming record.

“Disharmonium – Nahab” finds BLUT AUS NORD returning, as if by compulsion, to the weird otherworlds of H.P. Lovecraft to reflect them through a new mirror of terrifying Black Metal lunacy. Eleven hymns to monstrous and ancient darkness have been channeled by mastermind Vindsval:

01. Hideous Dream Opus #1
02. Mental Paralysis
03. The Endless Multitude
04. Hideous Dream Opus #2
05. The Crowning Horror
06. Queen Of The Dead Dimension
07. The Black Vortex
08. Nameless Rites
09. Hideous Dream Opus #3
10. The Ultimate Void Of Chaos
11. Forgotten Aeon

The album was recorded and mixed by Vindsval at Earthsound Studio, Bruno Varea (Upload Studio) took care of mastering.