Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Cryptopsy - None So Vile  (12” LP)


None So Vile

Format12″ LP
Label War On Music
Catalogue No.WOM038
or Buy Now
Cryptopsy - None So Vile  (12” LP)

2nd Pressing Black Vinyl Now Available, limited 800 copies.

Undisputed Classic. Cryptopsy’s legendary 2nd offering comes to vinyl.

Track List:

  1. Crown Of Horns
  2. Slit Your Guts
  3. Graves of the Fathers
  4. Dead and Dripping
  5. Benedictine Convulsions
  6. Phobophile
  7. Lichmistress
  8. Orgiastic Disembowelment