Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Razor - Violent Restitution (12” LP)


Violent Restitution

Format12″ LP
Catalogue No.WOM008
Out of Stock

*Final copies – webstore only, available for a limited time.

This album is dedicated to Charles Bronson.

Track List:
  1. The Marshall Arts
  2. Hypertension
  3. Taste the Floor
  4. Behind Bars
  5. Below the Belt
  6. I’ll Only Say it Once
  7. Enforcer
  8. Violent Restitution
  9. Out of the Game
  10. Edge of the Razor
  11. Eve of the Storm
  12. Discipline
  13. Fed Up
  14. Soldier of Fortune