Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Revenge - Attack.Blood.Revenge (12” LP, Clear Vinyl (ltd 200))



Format12″ LP, Clear Vinyl (ltd 200)
LabelSeason of Mist Season of Mist

12” crystal clear vinyl (33 rpm) with 4 original tracks + 4 bonus tracks earlier released on EP, split and compilation (Blood Division, Superior Revenge, Deathless Will, Lamb) in deluxe jacket with gloss laminate with double sided insert. Limited to 200 copies worldwide.