Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Sacrifice - Soldiers of Misfortune (12” LP (180g BLACK Ltd 500))


Soldiers of Misfortune

Format12″ LP (180g BLACK Ltd 500)
Label War On Music

2017 Pressing on Heavy 180G BLACK Vinyl
Strictly Limited 500 Copies Worldwide

Track List:
  1. As the World Burns
  2. Soldiers of Misfortune
  3. In Defiance
  4. Existence Within Eternity
  5. Pawn of Prophecy
  6. Lost Through Time
  7. Storm in the Silence
  8. Truth (After the Rain)