Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Sacrifice - Soldiers of Misfortune (12” LP (CLEAR SPLATTER Ltd 100))


Soldiers of Misfortune

Format12″ LP (CLEAR SPLATTER Ltd 100)
Label War On Music
Catalogue No.WOM012
Out of Stock

2017 Pressing on CLEAR SPLATTER Color Vinyl w/ 24×24 Poster
Strictly Limited 100 Copies Worldwide

Track List:
  1. As the World Burns
  2. Soldiers of Misfortune
  3. In Defiance
  4. Existence Within Eternity
  5. Pawn of Prophecy
  6. Lost Through Time
  7. Storm in the Silence
  8. Truth (After the Rain)