Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Striker - Eyes in The Night (12” LP)


Eyes in The Night

Format12″ LP
Label War On Music
Catalogue No.WOM015
Out of Stock

Striker’s debut soars to the upper ranks of heavy metal revival. So 80’s it hurts. So 80’s it demands to be rocked in a walkman in the back of a classroom.

Track List:
  1. Full Speed or No Speed
  2. Eyes in the Night
  3. We Don’t Play by the Rules
  4. Never Ending Nights
  5. Believe in Me
  6. The White Knight
  7. The Voice of Rock
  8. Ice Cold
  9. Terrorizer
  10. Hang On