Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Venom - Skeletons in the Closet - Demos & Rarities 80-85 (12” Double LP, Limited Edition of 100


Skeletons in the Closet - Demos & Rarities 80-85

Format12″ Double LP, Limited Edition of 100 copies on Grey Vinyl.
Label Wax Maniax

They are the black metal gods – V E N O fucking M! For the first time ever on vinyl, Wax Maniax proudly presents this essential collection of demos, unreleased studio tracks, out-takes, alternate mixes and radio cues from NWOBHM / speed / black metal pioneers VENOM, recorded during the band’s glory years of 1980-1985. 

Deluxe double LP package includes a full color gatefold jacket packed with rare photos and clippings from 1980 – 1985. The full-color insert includes additional images plus a track-by-track rundown by guitarist Mantas & drummer Abaddon.

1. Tour Intro Tape (‘83/84) / Welcome To Hell (Re-mix)    
2. Dead On Arrival (Unreleased)    
3. Snots Shit (Unreleased)    
4. Black Metal (Remix)
5. Hounds Of Hell     (Unreleased)
6. At War With Satan (TV Ads)    

7. At War With Satan (Full Re-edited Version)    

8. Bitch Witch (Unreleased)    
9. Intro Tapes (Tours ‘85/86)    
10. Possessed (Re-mix)    
11. Sadist (Mistress Of The Whip) (Unreleased)
12. Manitou (Abbey Road Uncut Mix)

13. Angel Dust (1980 Demo)    
14. Raise The Dead (1980 Demo)    
15. Red Light Fever (1980 Demo)    
16. Venom Radio Station I.D.s For America & Spain