Your Cart

$0.00 (0 items)

Item Detail

Violator - Violent Mosh (12” LP)


Violent Mosh

Format12″ LP
Label War On Music
Catalogue No.WOM028
Out of Stock

Debut offering from the Brazilian Thrash titans.

Track List:

  1. Let The Violation Begin
  2. Thrash Maniacs
  3. Artillery Attack
  4. The Plague Never Dies
  5. Shadow Of Death
  6. Killer Instinct
  7. Massacre (Taurus Cover)